Basinview Drive Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Marchand, Ken Principal 902-832-8450 kmarchand@hrce.ca
Reichheld, Lynn Vice Principal 902-832-8450 LWyatt-Reichheld@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Michelle Administrative Assistant 902-832-8450 mmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Scott, Dana Administrative Assistant (50%) 902-832-8450 DScott@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armitage, Carolyn Grade 5 CArmitage@hrce.ca
Barro, Terry Physical Education tbarro@hrce.ca
Belbin , Lisa Learning Centre LBelbin@hrce.ca
Benson, Kirsten Grade 3 KBenson@hrce.ca
Boutilier-Nicholson, Jill Grade Primary JBoutilier-Nicholson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Chandler, Keri Grade 1 KChandler@hrce.ca
Christie, Shannon Grade 3 Christie.Shannon@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Tracey Grade 3 TCochrane@hrce.ca
Collins-Keefe, Pam Grade Primary PCollins-Keefe@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Conley, David Grade 5 DConley@hrce.ca
Courage, Jocelyn Learning Centre JCourage@hrce.ca
Coutts, Carol Music CCoutts@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Joan Grade 1 DoyleJ@hrce.ca
Feron, Ryan Guidance RFeron@hrce.ca
Frith, Sharon Grade 1 SFrith@hrce.ca
Goyetche, John Physical Education (80%) JGoyetche@hrce.ca
Guthro, Kim Grade 4 Kim.Guthro@hrce.ca
Hurley, Karen Grade 4/5 KHurley@hrce.ca
Kim Guthro (20%), Ann Carson (80%) Grade 4 ACarson@hrce.ca
Krista MacKenzie, Elayne Dean-White Resource EDean-White@hrce.ca
Leah Henderson, Ainsley MacLean Grade 2 AMacLean@hrce.ca
Leah Matheson, Kaitlin Whitehouse Grade 1 Kaitlin.Whitehouse@hrce.ca
Lloyd, Jennifer Grade 3 JLloyd@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Debbie Music (30%) DMacIsaac@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Krista Resource Krista.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
Marfels, Sonja Learning Centre SMarfels@hrce.ca
Matheson, Leah Grade 1 leah.matheson@hrce.ca
McIsaac, Lori Grade 5 LMcIsaac@hrce.ca
McMullen, Sheila Grade 2 SMcMullen@hrce.ca
McNeil, Melissa English as an Additional Language Teacher (EAL) MMcNeil@hrce.ca
Mills, Nancy Reading Recovery/Early Literacy Support NMills@hrce.ca
Mroz, David Grade 4 DMroz@hrce.ca
Mroz, Kate Grade P/1 KMroz@hrce.ca
Murray, Amanda Learning Centre Amanda.Murray@hrce.ca
Ng, Cindy Grade Primary CNg-Ivanoff@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Peet, Tami Grade 5 TPeet@hrce.ca
Reynolds, Melva Grade 1 melva.reynolds@hrce.ca
Schmeisser, Trish Learning Centre TSchmeisser@hrce.ca
Sharon Frith (50%), Sheena Sullivan (50%) Grade 1 SSullivan@hrce.ca
Smith, Colleen Grade 2 Colleen.Smith@hrce.ca
Stephanie Fournier (20%), Cheryl Porter (80%) Grade 2 CPorter@hrce.ca
Stephanie MacDonald (50%), Cheryl Gervais (50%) Grade Primary Cheryl.Gervais@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Sheena Reading Recovery (50%) SSullivan@hrce.ca
Vokey, Pat Grade 4 PVokey@hrsb.ca
Webber-Frail, Tina Grade 2 TWebber-Frail@hrce.ca
White, Paula Resource PWhite@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Nasrallah, Amnah Educational Program Assistant kmarchand@hrce.ca
Austin, Jerry Cafeteria Staff 902-835- 8535
Burke, Ken Educational Program Assistant KBurke@hrce.ca
Coons, Michele Educational Program Assistant Michele.Coons@hrce.ca
Evong, Crystal Educational Program Assistant Crystal.Evong@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Melody Educational Program Assistant Sharon.Fitzpatrick@hrce.ca
Garnier, Amy Library Support Specialist AGarnier@hrce.ca
Gelevan, Linda Educational Program Assistant LGelevan@hrce.ca
Knowles, Nancy Educational Program Assistant NKnowles@hrce.ca
Lake, Joanne Educational Program Assistant JLake@hrce.ca
Legere, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant Rebecca.Legere@hrce.ca
MacLennan, Angela EXCEL Leader 902-240-9515 basinviewxl@hrce.ca
Noble, Nancy Educational Program Assistant NNoble@hrce.ca
Pelrine, Bud Caretaker DPelrine@hrce.ca
Scott-Dominix, Beryl Educational Program Assistant BScott-Dominix@hrce.ca
Smith, Sue Educational Program Assistant susan.smith@hrce.ca
Wadden, Tanya Educational Program Assistant Tanya.Wadden@hrce.ca
White, Sandra Custodian