Basinview Drive Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Marchand, Ken Principal 902-832-8450 kmarchand@hrce.ca
Reichheld, Lynn Vice Principal 902-832-8450 LWyatt-Reichheld@hrce.ca
Reid, Erica Administrative Assistant (50%) 902-832-8450 EReid@hrce.ca
Scott, Dana Administrative Assistant 902-832-8450 DScott@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Henderson, Leah Grade 2 LHenderson@hrce.ca
Armitage, Carolyn Grade 5 CArmitage@hrce.ca
Barro, Terry Physical Education tbarro@hrce.ca
Belbin , Lisa Learning Centre LBelbin@hrce.ca
Benson, Kirsten Grade 3 KBenson@hrce.ca
Boutilier-Nicholson, Jill Grade Primary JBoutilier-Nicholson@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Brilhante 20%, Danielle Grade 4 DBrilhante@hrce.ca
Carson (80%), Ann Grade 4 ACarson@hrce.ca
Chandler, Keri Grade 1 KChandler@hrce.ca
Christie, Shannon Grade 3 Christie.Shannon@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Tracey Grade 3 TCochrane@hrce.ca
Collins-Keefe, Pam Grade Primary PCollins-Keefe@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Conley, David Grade 5 DConley@hrce.ca
Courage, Jocelyn Learning Centre JCourage@hrce.ca
Coutts, Carol Music CCoutts@hrce.ca Website
Dean-White, Elayne Resource EDean-White@hrce.ca
Doyle, Joan Grade 1 doylej@gnspes.ca
Feron, Ryan Guidance RFeron@hrce.ca
Fournier, Stephanie Grade 2 Job Share with Cheryl Porter Stephanie.Fournier@hrce.ca
Frith, Sharon Grade 1 SFrith@hrce.ca
Goyetche, John Physical Education (80%) JGoyetche@hrce.ca
Hayley Parker, Debbie MacIsaac Music (30%) DMacIsaac@hrce.ca
Hurley, Karen Grade 4/5 KHurley@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Rosena Core French Teacher Margaret.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Krista Resource Krista.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
Marfels, Sonja Learning Centre SMarfels@hrce.ca
Matheson, Leah Grade 1 leah.matheson@hrce.ca
McIsaac, Lori Grade 5 LMcIsaac@hrce.ca
McMullen, Sheila Grade 2 SMcMullen@hrce.ca
McNeil, Melissa English as an Additional Language Teacher (EAL) MMcNeil@hrce.ca
Mills, Nancy Reading Recovery/Early Literacy Support NMills@hrce.ca
Mroz, David Grade 4 DMroz@hrce.ca
Mroz, Kate Grade P/1 KMroz@hrce.ca
Murray, Amanda Learning Centre Amanda.Murray@hrce.ca
Ng, Cindy Grade Primary CNg-Ivanoff@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Parker, Hailey Music 30% for Ms. MacIsaac Hailey.Parker@hrce.ca
Peet, Tami Grade 5 TPeet@hrce.ca
Reynolds, Melva Grade 1 melva.reynolds@hrce.ca
Schmeisser, Trish Learning Centre TSchmeisser@hrce.ca
Sharon Frith (50%), Sheena Sullivan (50%) Grade 1 SSullivan@hrce.ca
Smith, Colleen Grade 2 Colleen.Smith@hrce.ca
Stephanie Fournier (20%), Cheryl Porter (80%) Grade 2 CPorter@hrce.ca
Stephanie MacDonald (50%), Cheryl Gervais (50%) Grade Primary Cheryl.Gervais@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Sheena Reading Recovery (50%) SSullivan@hrce.ca
Vokey, Pat Grade 4 PVokey@hrsb.ca
Webber-Frail, Tina Grade 2 TWebber-Frail@hrce.ca
White, Paula Resource PWhite@hrce.ca
Wright, Jennifer Grade 3 Jennifer.Wright@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Nasrallah, Amnah Educational Program Assistant kmarchand@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Lisa Educational Program Assisant Lisa.Arsenault@hrce.ca
Austin, Jerry Cafeteria Staff 902-835- 8535
Boudreau, Michelle Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8320 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burke, Ken Educational Program Assistant KBurke@hrce.ca
Coons, Michele Educational Program Assistant Michele.Coons@hrce.ca
Evong, Crystal Educational Program Assistant Crystal.Evong@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Melody Educational Program Assistant Sharon.Fitzpatrick@hrce.ca
Garnier, Amy Library Support Specialist AGarnier@hrce.ca
Gelevan, Linda Educational Program Assistant LGelevan@hrce.ca
Knowles, Nancy Educational Program Assistant NKnowles@hrce.ca
Lake, Joanne Educational Program Assistant JLake@hrce.ca
Legere, Rebecca Educational Program Assistant Rebecca.Legere@hrce.ca
MacLennan, Angela EXCEL Leader 902-240-9515 basinviewxl@hrce.ca
Pelrine, Bud Caretaker DPelrine@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Stacey Educational Program Assistant Stacey.Saulnier@hrce.ca
Scott-Dominix, Beryl Educational Program Assistant BScott-Dominix@hrce.ca
Smith, Sue Educational Program Assistant susan.smith@hrce.ca
Thomas, Nancy Educational Program Assisant NThomas@hrce.ca
Upshaw, Tyler School Social Worker 902-237-6943 tyler.upshaw@hrce.ca
Wadden, Tanya Educational Program Assistant Tanya.Wadden@hrce.ca